Leadership Team


Barry Larson, MSW
President & Founder

Kelly Tiefenbrun, MSW
Associate Director and Director of Community Support Services

Ryan Brown, M. Ed., LPC
Director of Residential Services

Holly Turk-Collier, LCSW
Director of Counseling


Associates & Staff

Elbony Agnew
Employment Manager/PRN Manager

Michelle Tindira M.A., C.A.G.S
Assistant Director of Residential Services

Dawn Parker
PISL Program Manager

Danna Jensen
Community Support Coordinator

Andrea Walker
Community Support Coordinator

Brandi White
Community Support Coordinator

Dawn Hawkins
Community Support Coordinator

Debbie Brotherton
Business Manager

Natoshia Thomas Training Network Coordinator

Julee Higginbotham
Consumer Funds

Patrick Glauber
Billing Specialist

Tanya R. Hadley
Office Administrator